The Great Awakening, The Transformative Shift, The New Earth… no matter what you call it, Mike Parsons is an inspiration to so many truth seekers as we enter into our new identity through our union with Jesus. Mike’s latest blog will help believers to live in dual realms… Let me know what you think!! COMMENT BELOW….

Published by: Niss Bliss777

I am an enthusiastic daughter of God before anything! I serve as a literacy consultant, an Adult ESL teacher, a creative writing enthusiast, and a happy mommy ! Aside from being a better mom by challenging myself to take the time to work with her on kindergarten reading & math goals, including participating in some of her very imaginative play games, my goal has also been to write a couple blogs a week. I am trying to stay connected to the world in a spiritual, educational and hopefully inspirational way to bring joy to other blog readers! Not to mention a nice break up in the monotony of everyday mom life.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a comment